Endorsed Candidates

Vote November 6, 2018

See website of Local Supervisor of Elections office for early voting, or vote by mail !

Endorsements by IAM Florida State Council of Machinists

2018 Machinists Endorsements:

Governor: Andrew Gillum

Attorney General: Sean Shaw

Chief Financial Officer: Jeremy Ring

Agriculture Commissioner: Nicole "Nikki" Fried

FL Senate Dist 6: Audrey Gibson

FL Senate Dist 16: Amanda Murphy

FL Senate Dist 18: Janet Cruz

FL Senate Dist 36: David Perez

FL Senate Dist 40: Annette Taddeo

FL House Dist 1: Vikki Garrett

FL House Dist 36: Linda Jack

FL House Dist 47: Anna Eskamani

FL House Dist: 99: Evan Jenne

FL House Dist 118: Robert Asencio

St Lucie County Commission: Sean Mitchell

Pembroke Pines Mayor: Frank Ortis

Hillsborough County School Board: Bill Person

The FL State Council of Machinists Political Committee endorsed, but cannot contribute to the following Federal Congressional Candidates:

US Senate: Bill Nelson

US House Endorsements Florida:

CD 3: Yvonne Hinson

CD 4: George Selmont

CD 5: Al Lawson

CD 6 : Nancy Soderberg

CD 7: Stephanie Murphy

CD 8: Sanjay Patel

CD 9: Darren Soto

CD 10: Val Demings

CD 12: Chris Hunter

CD 13: Charlie Christ

CD 14: Kathy Castor

CD 15: Kristen Carlson

CD 16: David Shapiro

CD 18: Lauren Baer

CD 19: David Holden

CD 20: Alcee Hastings

CD 21: Lois Frankel

CD 22: Ted Deutch

CD 23: Debbie Wasserman Schultz

CD 24: Fredrica Wilson

CD 25: Mario Diaz-Balart

CD 26: Debbie Mucarsel Powell

CD 27: Donna Shalala

2017 Endorsements by IAM Florida State Council of Machinists:

Governor: Gwen Graham

CFO: Jeremy Ring

FL SD 40: Annette Tadeo

FL SD 6: Audrey Gibson

AFL-CIO Endorsements See Below

AFL-CIO 2018